Posted by: Jo Duxbury | 5 March 2009

Amusing moment on Twitter

I love Twitter. I work (mostly) on my own and having a stream of chat popping up in the background keeps me company in a funny sort of way.

More later about how Twitter helps me in my business, but for now, I thought the fact that these two updates came in one after the other was pretty funny (could be because it’s nearly 40 degrees and my brain is melting):

Does FeistyFemale need a support site set up to help stop her injuring herself? 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

